Hors-ESI: 3ème séminaire international sur la modélisation et l’exécution de systèmes complexes

ESI > Articles > Hors-ESI: 3ème séminaire international sur la modélisation et l’exécution de systèmes complexes

L’université d’El Oued organisera en collaboration avec le laboratoire MISC de l’université de Constantine 2 le 3ème séminaire international sur la modélisation et l’exécution de systèmes complexes, le 29 et 30 novembre 2014, à l’Oued, Algérie.
Après le succès qu’ont connu la première et la deuxième édition du séminaire MISC (MISC’2010 and MISC’2012), le laboratoire MISC de l’université de Constantine 2 en partenariat avec le Département Informatique de la Faculté des Sciences et  de la Technologie de l’Université d’El Oued organisent la troisième édition de ce séminaire (MISC’2014) sous l’égide du Ministre de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique, du 29 au 30 novembre 2014 à l’université d’El Oued, Algérie. Comme à l’accoutumé, l’objectif du symposium est d’offrir un forum ouvert et un espace de rencontre destinés aux chercheurs dans le domaine des systèmes complexes. 


In order to discuss these and similar questions, we would like to invite submissions related to the following (but not limited to) topics

Verification and Validation Techniques for MDE Activities

Distributed and Grid Computing

Geographical Information Systems

Optimization of complex systems

Data Mining and Data Warehouse

Web Services 


Artificial Life and Soft Computing

Embedded Systems

Software Engineering and Formal Methods

Image Processing and Rendering

General Chairs

Mohamed-Khireddine Kholladi, Rector of El Oued University ([email protected], [email protected])

Mohamed Elhadi Latreche, Rector of University Constantine 2


AllaouaChaoui  [email protected]

Salim Chikhi  [email protected]

Djamel Eddine Saidouni [email protected]

Invited Speaker

Farouk Toumani, Professor in computer science. LIMOS – UMR CNRS 6158  .Blaise Pascale University, France

Organizing committee Chair

El Habib Guedda  [email protected]

Organizing committee -El Oued university

Messaoud Abbas

Leïla Amrane

Ahmed Bali

Abdel Kamel Benali

Smail Hadjaj

Abdennacer Kheleifa

Nadjoua Kholladi

Brahim Lajdel

Charf Eddine Mefteh

Saci Mdileh

Anouar Naoui

Samir Othmani

Mohamed Amine Yagoub

Mohamed Naoufel Kholladi (Constantine 2 university )

Publication and Publicity

Nabil Belala

Mourad Bouzenada

Abdesslem Layeb

Chaker Mezioud

Program Committee

Sihem Abbassen, MISC Laboratory, University of Constantine 2, Algeria

Abdelkrim Abdelli, LSI Laboratory, USTHB, Algeria

Othmane Ait Mohamed, Concordia University, Canada

Mohammed Alam, Naif Arab Uni. for Security Sciences, Saoudi Arabia

Ali Aldahood, Alzaytoonah University, Jordan

Ammar Al Zahary, Univ. of Science and Tech, Yemen

Abdelmalek Amine, University of Saida, Algeria

Abdelkrim Amirat, University Center of Souk Ahras, Algeria

Baghdad Atmani, University of Oran, Algeria

Awad Awadelkarim, University of Science and technology, Khartoum, Sudan

Mokhtar Beldjehem, EcolePolytechnique de Montreal, Canada

Mohamed Chaouki Babahenini, University of Biskra, Algeria

Kamel Barkaoui, CNAM, Paris, France

Mohamed Chaouki Batouche, University of Constantine 2, Algeria

Kamal Bechkoum, Scool of Applied Sciences, University of Northampton, UK

Brahim Belattar, University of Batna, Algeria

Bouziane Beldjilali, University of Oran, Algeria

Boualem Benatallah, University of New South Wales, Australia

Rachid Benlamri, LakeheadUniversity, Canada

Azeddine Bilami, University of Batna, Algeria

Karim Bouamrane, University of Oran, Algeria

Kadi Bouatouche, IRISA, University of Rennes 1, France

Rachid Boudour, University of Annaba, Algeria

Boubaker Boufama, Windsor University, Canada

Kamel Boukhalfa, USTHB, Algiers, Algeria

Azeddine Boulmakoul, FST Mohammedia, Morocco

Zineddine Bouras, University of Annaba, Algeria

Elbey Bourennane, LE2I Laboratory, University of Bourgogne, Dijon, France

Rachid Chalal, ESI, Algiers, Algeria

Allaoua Chaoui, MISC Laboratory, University of Constantine 2, Algeria

Foudil Cherif, University of Biskra, Algeria

Salim Chikhi, MISC Laboratory, University of Constantine 2, Algeria

Abdallah Chouarfia, , University USTO, Oran, Algeria

Pierre De SaquiSannes, ISAE, Toulouse, France

Lynda Dib, University of Annaba, Algeria

Noureddine Djeddi, University of Biskra, Algeria

Karim Djemame, University of Leeds, UK

Khalil Drira, LAAS, Toulouse, France

Mohammed Elammari, University of Benghazi, Libya

Zakaria Elberrichi, University of SidiBel Abbes, Algeria

Nadir Farah, University of Annaba, Algeria

Djamel Fekki, Miracle Laboratory, University of Sfax, Tunisia

Salim Ghanemi, University of Annaba, Algeria

Nacira Ghoualmi, University of Annaba, Algeria

Said Ghoul, Philadelphia University, Jordan

Zahia Guessoum, Lip6 Laboratory, University of Paris 6, France

Jean Michel Ilié, Lip6 Laboratory, University of Paris 6, France

Okba Kazar, University of Biskra, Algeria

Tahar Kechadi, UCD School Dublin, Ireland

Mohamed-Khireddine Kholladi, MISC Laboratory, University of El Oued, Algeria

Kamel Khoualdi, University of King Abdulaziz, Djeddah, KSA

Mohamed Tahar Kimour, University of Annaba, Algeria

Mouloud Koudil, ESI, Algiers, Algeria

Ouassila Labbani, LE2I Laboratory, University of Bourgogne – Dijon, France

Yacine Lafifi, University of Guelma, Algeria

Robert Laurini, LISI Laboratory, INSA of Lyon, France

Mohamed TayebLaskri, University of Annaba, Algeria

Ahmed Lehireche, University of SidiBel Abbes, Algeria

Mimoun Malki,University of SidiBel Abbes, Algeria

Mourad Maouche, Philadelphia University, Jordan

Smail Mazouzi, University of Skikda, Algeria

Hayet-Farida Merouani, University of Annaba, Algeria

Souham Meshoul, University of Constantine 2, Algeria

Djamel Meslati, University of Annaba, Algeria

Belhadri Messabih, , University USTO, Oran, Algeria

Abdelouaheb Moussaoui, University UFAS Setif, Algeria

Smail Niar, University of Valenciennes, France

Aris Ouksel, Universty of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Paolo Rosso, Polyitechnics University of Valencia, Spain

Djamel Eddine Saidouni, MISC Laboratory, University of Constantine 2, Algeria

Abdelhak-Djamel Seriai, LIRMM Laboratory, University of Montpellier II, France

Hamid Seridi, University of Guelma, Algeria

Hassina Seridi, University of Annaba, Algeria

Yahia Slimani, Faculty of Science, Tunis, Tunisia

Chamseddine Talhi, Ecole de Technologie Supérieure, Canada

Thouraya Tebibel, ESI, Algiers, Algeria

Chouki Tibermacine, University of Montpelier II, France

Farouk Toumani, University of ClermondFerrand, France

Salah Toumi, University of Annaba, Algeria

Belabbas Yagoubi, University of Oran, Algeria

Amer Zerek, University of Tripoli, Libya


Important Dates

•             Paper submission: September 07, 2014

•             Notification of acceptance: October 05, 2014

•             Camera ready: October 19, 2012

•             Symposium Days: November 29-30, 2014

Instructions for Authors

Authors are invited to submit a full paper (no more than 8 pages) by September 07th, 2014 Papers will be accepted ONLY BY ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION in PDF format. Submission is .done with EasyChair. Papers must be in English

Papers template

Papers should be formatted according to IEEE double column proceedings format, please either .Word or LaTex templates provided by IEEE.

Web site



We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings